Chakra Mala

The chakra’s are our body’s energy systems and this mala was designed to help align your chakra’s and  bring you good health and a balanced life. Each chakra is represented by a colour and in turn a gemstone of that colour.

    Base chakra – Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. Colour is red. Stone is carnelian.
    nd chakra( Sacral Chakra)  –Represents our connection and our ability to accept others and new experiences. Colour –orange. Stone is Amber
    rd Chakra( Solar Plexus) – Represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Colour is yellow. Stone is Citrine. 
    th Chakra( Heart Chakra) – Represents our ability to love. Colour is green. Stone is Peridot.
    th chakra (Throat chakra) – Represents our ability to communicate. Colour is blue. Stone is turquoise.
    th chakra(3rd Eye)  – Represents our ability to focus and see the big picture. Colour is purple. Stone is Amethyst.
    th chakra(Crown chakra) – This is the highest chakra and represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. No colour. Stone is Quartz crystal.

    “As we think, so we become” - Buddha

    216 beads

    Category: Chakra Mala

    Type: Mala

    Vendor: Aum Reducha

    Pin It Fancy

    Related Items